User Tools

Site Tools


mayadevos:contacts

Léa Vandist

A-M & Vincent Vandist-Boudart

Av. Josse Smets 22

1160 Bruxelles

02/6725449

0477/238227

Classe de 6e primaire

Nom Père Mère
Adriana Victor Gabriela Cerdeira gabriela.cerdeira@gmail.com
Aurélie Thierry Schwers thierry@aects.be Nathalie Schwers nathalie@aects.be
Clara Jean-Marc Sparenberg jmspar@ulb.ac.be Aline Schoentjes aline.schoentjes@skynet.be
Carlotta René Demarets rene.demarets@skynet.be Caroline Meyer caroline.meyer@skynet.be
Gabriel Cyril Hariton cyril.hariton@ec.europa.eu Marlène Truflandier marlene.truflandier@hotmail.fr
Hannae Abdel Achak Natascha Van Dam natascha.vandam@hotmail.com
Jeanne Stéphane Delhal delhal@scarlet.be Elisabeth Bronitz e.bronitz@gmail.com
Josepha Didier Kinsella kinselladid@yahoo.com Nathalie Deceuninck nathdeceuninck@yahoo.fr
Laszlo José Mendes Bonga bonga.jose@gmail.com Ulla Hase ulla.hase@web.de
Marlene Frank-Uwe Schwarz frank-uwe.schwarz@kone.com Caroline Frémont caroline.fremont76@gmail.com
Mathilde Marc Poissonnier marcp57@ymail.com Camilla Poissonnier camillapoissonnier@yahoo.co.uk
Narjiss Khalid N'Ciri khasidi05@gmail.com Valéria Szepesi vsz1009@gmail.com
Nell David Kowalkowski dakodako@gmail.com Florence Vancappellen florence@perso.be
Rose Yvan Homez yvanhomez@hotmail.com Manuela Johnen manuelajohnen@gmail.com
Thomas Mark Arnett marnett@telenet.be Gabrielle
Zachary Lorne Cook lorcook@gmail.com Isabelle Ory isabelle.ory@skynet.be
mayadevos/contacts.txt · Last modified: 2015/11/15 10:04 by maya